Thursday, January 27, 2011

Reks - "25th Hour" and Full-length "R.E.K.S." Album info

Here's some new info on Reks' upcoming album "Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme." If you're anything like me, the Alchemist track will knock you on your ass! For now though, peep the video for the equally spectacular "25th Hour," produced by DJ Premier, and check out the track list below -

BUY "25th Hour" on Itunes!

1. “25th Hour” (produced by DJ Premier)
2. “Thin Line” (produced by Pete Rock)
3. “Limelight” (produced by Nottz)
4. “Kill Em” (produced by Sean C & LV)
5. “This Or That” (produced by Statik Selektah)
6. “Why Cry” f/ Styles P (produced by The Alchemist)
7. “Face Off” f/ Termanology (produced by Sha Money XL)
8. “The Wonder Years” (produced by Hi Tek)
9. “This Is Me” f/ DJ Corbet (produced by Mike Frey)
10. “Mr. Nobody” (produced by Statik Selektah)
11. “The Underdog” (produced by Blaze P)
12. “U Know” f/ Freeway (produced by Hi Tek)
13. “Cigarettes” f/ Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Atticabarz (produced by Fizzy Womack)
14. “Mascara” (The Ugly Truth) (produced by Statik Selektah)
15. “Like A Star” (produced by Statik Selektah)
16. “Self Titled (produced by Statik Selektah) –bonus track

No comments:

Post a Comment